Past Exhibitions

Northland Potters Exhibition

Northland Potters

Tue 3rd Oct 2017 until
Tue 17th Oct 2017

15th Annual Northland Potters Exhibition
Tuesday 3rd October – Tuesday 17th October
Gallery open Monday – Saturday 9.30am – 4.30pm
Opening Monday 2nd October 5.00pm – 7.00pm

Authentic Beauty

Averil Lewis-Roberts, Olivia Mitten, Bridget Ross, Fleur Mitchell

Fri 15th Sep 2017 until
Tue 26th Sep 2017

Four local artists explore the theme of beauty.

Land Girls and Lifesavers

Sally Spicer

Thu 10th Aug 2017 until
Tue 29th Aug 2017

Sally Spicer’s paintings and prints observe the varied lives and contributions of New Zealand women during World War II.
Preview: Thursday 10 Aug 5.00 – 7.00pm
Exhibition runs until Tuesday 29 Aug

Art Hollandaise

Featuring works by Whangarei Dutch artists including Els Van Drunen

Fri 21st Apr 2017 until
Tue 2nd May 2017

An artistic celebration of “Koningsdag” or “King’s Day”,celebrated annually in the Netherlands

Life is Rosy & Rich

Sat 6th May 2017 until
Tue 30th May 2017

Rosie Parsonson & Richard Darbyshire proudly present ‘Life is Rosy & Rich’ an exhibition featuring their latest works and artist collaborations.
Featuring artists include Amorangi Hikuroa, Hamish O.B, Strahan Clarke, Hayley Clark @ Peggy Yates.

OTHER and BEYOND

Karen Irwin & Dell Pryor

Thu 23rd Mar 2017 until
Wed 5th Apr 2017

Karen Irwin and Dell Pryor, two of our talented studio holders, showcase the latest collection of their work.

Page 1 of 712345...Last »