Past Exhibitions

Resident Artists Exhibition

Quarry Arts Centre Studio Holders

Thu 23rd Feb 2017 until
Tue 21st Mar 2017

A fantastic opportunity to see finished works from our talented studio holders.

Carl Hunton

Carl Hunton

Thu 9th Feb 2017 until
Wed 22nd Feb 2017

Coloured pencil cross hatched illustrations and prints of the natural world.

Linda Sabbage ‘Paper works’

Linda Sabbage

Thu 19th Jan 2017 until
Tue 31st Jan 2017

An exploratory collection of images, found and liberated objects, natural materials, emotional and intellectual experiences gathered whilst living in Europe but with a surprisingly strong aesthetic relationship to living in New Zealand.

Scholarship Exhibition

Quarry Arts Scholarship Students

Thu 22nd Sep 2016 until
Tue 4th Oct 2016

Showcasing ceramic and print work completed by youth scholarship students

Lurk

Evan Heasman and Dave Beazley

Thu 25th Aug 2016 until
Mon 12th Sep 2016

An exhibition of new Monsters

KIN ART

David Bennett

Thu 21st Jul 2016 until
Mon 1st Aug 2016

A Collection of contemporary kinetic outdoor art

Page 2 of 712345...Last »