Past Exhibitions

The Laboratorium

Sat 6th Aug 2016 until
Mon 22nd Aug 2016

Group Exhibition, open to all strange and twisted Artists who are inspired by science fiction and science fact.

KIN ART

David Bennett

Thu 21st Jul 2016 until
Mon 1st Aug 2016

A Collection of contemporary kinetic outdoor art

Relationships Matter

Collaboratively organised by: Arataki Ministries & Emerge Aotearoa

Thu 2nd Jun 2016 until
Wed 8th Jun 2016

A selection of work by emerging artists whose capacity to excel in life has been compromised by periods of illness, yet their expressions are profound, hopeful, insightful and expressive.

Woven Together

Wendy Naepflin & Elke Radewald

Thu 12th May 2016 until
Tue 31st May 2016

Harakeke (korari/flax) grows freely from the mountains to the sea. Be delighted and inspired by some of its many uses, from the practical to the whimsical.

Bushscapes & Birds

Geraldine Craw

Thu 7th Apr 2016 until
Tue 19th Apr 2016

An exhibition of paintings and illustrations by Geraldine Craw.

Page 2 of 612345...Last »