Past Exhibitions

Light Box

Group Exhibition

Fri 18th Sep 2015 until
Thu 1st Oct 2015

An illuminARTed exhibition for Quarry Nights

Art from the Heart

Group Show

Fri 21st Aug 2015 until
Tue 1st Sep 2015

Opening in the Gallery on Friday the 21st of August.
Stories of resilience, strength and hope.

From The Archive II

Bill Parkes, Jo Hardy, Faith McManus, Chris Wilkie, Mariette Van Zuydam, Ruth Green Cole, Jacob Rolfe, Martinus Sarangapany, Hamish Oakley‐Browne, Virginia Guy and many others.

Fri 4th Sep 2015 until
Tue 15th Sep 2015

From The Archive II showcases a selection of prints from the Te Kowhai Print Trust archive.

Steeling the Show

Mandy Thorburn

Thu 30th Jul 2015 until
Tue 18th Aug 2015

Unique Upcycled gems, airbrushed heirlooms and retro collectibles.

CULTURE

Whangarei Girls' High Students

Fri 3rd Jul 2015 until
Wed 8th Jul 2015

Observations of social culture from Whangarei upcoming creative talent

Divine Dames

Shannon Winn, Theresa Smith, Chyna Shepherd and Hayley Clark

Thu 11th Jun 2015 until
Tue 30th Jun 2015

4 exciting, upcoming Northland female artists, present a show of interpretations on “the female” in mythology and legend.

Page 6 of 7« First...34567