Past Exhibitions

Steeling the Show

Mandy Thorburn

Thu 30th Jul 2015 until
Tue 18th Aug 2015

Unique Upcycled gems, airbrushed heirlooms and retro collectibles.

CULTURE

Whangarei Girls' High Students

Fri 3rd Jul 2015 until
Wed 8th Jul 2015

Observations of social culture from Whangarei upcoming creative talent

Divine Dames

Shannon Winn, Theresa Smith, Chyna Shepherd and Hayley Clark

Thu 11th Jun 2015 until
Tue 30th Jun 2015

4 exciting, upcoming Northland female artists, present a show of interpretations on “the female” in mythology and legend.

The Great Plate

Group Fundraising Show

Thu 9th Jul 2015 until
Tue 21st Jul 2015

4 Local potters hand throw 100 ceramic plates, creating the starting point of this unique fundraising exhibition. The plates are then passed to 100 artists to create a unique artwork – a Great Plate.

Journey to Omoteotl – Visits Home

Jane Cunningham

Thu 21st May 2015 until
Tue 9th Jun 2015

Using acrylic on canvas and a deep commitment to the tradition of journey Jane Cunningham explores the realm of Omoteotl.

Page 6 of 6« First...23456