Upcoming Exhibitions

Pop Up Scholarship Exhibition

Quarry Arts Centre Scholarship Programme

Sat 21st Oct 2017 until
Tue 24th Oct 2017

2017 print and ceramic scholarship students showcase their work
Opening: Saturday 21st October @ 3.00pm
All Day Tuesday 24th October

The Quarry Arts Centre Members Show

Quarry Art Centre Members

Fri 1st Dec 2017 until
Thu 12th Oct 2017

A great opportunity for those Christmas gifts. This exhibition will offer a wide variety of large to small scales works in all manner of mediums.

Pete Brammer & Julie Cromwell

Sat 11th Nov 2017 until
Tue 28th Nov 2017

The Yvonne Rust Gallery is proud to exhibit some fabulous works in metal and ceramics from this talented pair.

Play of Light

Sheryl O Gorman

Fri 27th Oct 2017 until
Tue 7th Nov 2017

A compelling combination of abstract and figurative paintings exemplifying the play of light on highly glazed and textured surfaces.