Adult Weekend Workshops

  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Clay | Saturday 2 Apr | 10.00am – 3:00pm | APR2022

    $90.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Clay | Saturday 4 Jun | 10.00am – 3:00pm | JUN2022

    $90.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Clay | Saturday 5 Feb | 10.00am – 3:00pm | FEB2022

    $90.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Clay | Saturday 5 Mar | 10.00am – 3:00pm | MAR2022

    $90.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Clay | Saturday 7 May | 10.00am – 3:00pm | MAY2022

    $90.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Wheel | Sat 11 & Sun 12 Jun | 10.00am – 1:00pm | JUN2022

    $125.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Wheel | Sat 12 & Sun 13 Feb | 10.00am – 1:00pm | FEB2022

    $125.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Wheel | Sat 12 & Sun 13 Mar | 10.00am – 1:00pm | MAR2022

    $125.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Wheel | Sat 14 & Sun 15 May | 10.00am – 1:00pm | MAY2022

    $125.00
  • InfoBuy

    Beginners Wheel | Sat 9 & Sun 10 Apr | 10.00am – 1:00pm | APR2022

    $125.00
  • InfoBuy

    Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 11 Jun | 2:00pm – 4:00pm | JUN2022

    $70.00
  • InfoBuy

    Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 12 Feb | 2:00pm – 4:00pm | FEB2022

    $70.00
  • InfoBuy

    Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 12 Mar | 2:00pm – 4:00pm | MAR2022

    $70.00
  • InfoBuy

    Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 14 May | 2:00pm – 4:00pm | MAY2022

    $70.00
  • InfoBuy

    Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 9 Apr | 2:00pm – 4:00pm | APR2022

    $70.00
  • InfoBuy

    Ceramic Hand Building and Wheel (Two day option) | Fri 21st – Sun 23rd January 2022 | 10am – 3pm

    $100.00

Showing 1–16 of 17 results