Adult Weekend Workshops

  • InfoBuy

    240101 Beginners Ceramics Complete Package – Special Deal!

    $299.00
  • InfoBuy

    240420 Beginners Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 20th April 2024 | 2:00pm – 4:00pm

    $50.00
  • InfoBuy

    240420 Beginners Wheel | Sat 20 & Sun 21 April 2024 | 10.00am – 1:00pm

    $140.00
  • InfoBuy

    240425 Intensive Ceramic Workshop with Julie Cromwell | Four Days | Thu 25th to Sun 28th April 2024 | 10am – 3pm

    $260.00
  • InfoBuy

    240504 Beginners Clay | Saturday 4th May 2024 | 10.00am – 3:00pm

    $100.00
  • InfoBuy

    240518 Beginners Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 18th May 2024 | 2:00pm – 4:00pm

    $50.00
  • InfoBuy

    240518 Beginners Wheel | Sat 18 & Sun 19 May 2024 | 10.00am – 1:00pm

    $140.00
  • InfoBuy

    240601 Beginners Clay | Saturday 1st June 2024 | 10.00am – 3:00pm

    $100.00
  • InfoBuy

    240608 Beginners Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 8th June 2024 | 2:00pm – 4:00pm

    $50.00
  • InfoBuy

    240608 Beginners Wheel | Sat 8 & Sun 9 June 2024 | 10.00am – 1:00pm

    $140.00
  • InfoBuy

    240706 Beginners Clay | Saturday 6th July 2024 | 10.00am – 3:00pm

    $100.00
  • InfoBuy

    240713 Beginners Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 13th July 2024 | 2:00pm – 4:00pm

    $50.00
  • InfoBuy

    240803 Beginners Clay | Saturday 3rd August 2024 | 10.00am – 3:00pm

    $100.00
  • InfoBuy

    240810 Beginners Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 10th August 2024 | 2:00pm – 4:00pm

    $50.00
  • InfoBuy

    240907 Beginners Clay | Saturday 7th September 2024 | 10.00am – 3:00pm

    $100.00
  • InfoBuy

    240914 Beginners Ceramic Glazing | Saturday 14th September 2024 | 2:00pm – 4:00pm

    $50.00

Showing 1–16 of 25 results