Adult workshops

Life Drawing

Currently on until:
Sat 30th Jun 2018

Saturdays 10th Feb – 30th June
10.00am – 12.00pm
$20 per session or $15 per session with a 4 session concession card.

Continuing Clay

Julie Cromwell

Currently on until:
Thu 22nd Mar 2018


Brand new for 2018! This course is for those who require on hand tuition whilst developing ideas in clay.
6 week evening course
Thursday 15th February – Thursday 22nd February
5.30pm – 7.30pm
$140 for course (excluding most materials, tools provided)

Sculpting the Face

Dell Pryor

Sat 24th Mar 2018 until
Sun 25th Mar 2018

Tips and techniques for sculpting the face in clay.

Beginners’ Clay – April

Julie Cromwell

Sat 7th Apr 2018 until
Sat 7th Apr 2018

Great workshop for learning the basics of working with clay.
Saturday 7th April
10am – 3pm
$60 including 2.5 kilos of clay and the firing of 2 small pieces.

Fine Art – The Rules of Abstraction

Linda Sabbage

Sun 8th Apr 2018 until
Sun 8th Apr 2018

As art critic Matthew Collings said in his recent documentary “The Rules of Abstraction”, abstract art is not simply “chucking paint around”.
This workshop covers what abstraction really is, how it is achieved and what is used in an exciting risk taking workshop.
Sunday 8th April
10am – 4pm,

Precious Metal Clay Ring Making

Jenny Crundwell

Sun 15th Apr 2018 until
Sun 15th Apr 2018

Create your own ring made from silver clay! Expert Jenny Crundwell will guide you in using this exciting medium.

Page 1 of 212