Adult workshops

Beginners’ Clay February

Julie Cromwell

Sat 3rd Feb 2018 until
Sat 3rd Feb 2018

A great class to get you started working with clay.
Saturday 3rd Feb
10am – 3pm
$70

Life Drawing

Sat 10th Feb 2018 until
Sat 24th Mar 2018

Saturdays 10th Feb – 24th March
10.00am – 12.00pm
$20 per session or $15 per session with a 4 session concession card.

Dichroic Glass Jewellery Making

Lauri Jenson

Sat 10th Feb 2018 until
Sat 10th Feb 2018

The exciting world of Dichroic glass and fusing! Come and create your own pieces of wearable art in this 3-hour introductory class
Saturday 10th February
1pm – 4pm
$60 including materials and firing

Continuing Clay

Julie Cromwell

Thu 15th Feb 2018 until
Thu 22nd Mar 2018

Brand new for 2018! This course is for those who require on hand tuition whilst developing ideas in clay.
6 week evening course
Thursday 15th February – Thursday 22nd February
5.30pm – 7.30pm
$140 for course (excluding most materials, tools provided)

Beginner’s Wheel Workshop (Throwing) – February

with Julie Cromwell

Sat 17th Feb 2018 until
Sun 18th Feb 2018

We’ve seen it on the Great Pottery Throw Down, now it’s your chance to try your hand on the Potter’s wheel!
Sat 17th and Sun 18th February
10am – 1pm
$95

Page 1 of 212